Editorial Board

Back to homepage Editorial Board


Ashok Prim
Director (Retd), Survey of India
Email: support@gisresources.com

Advisory Board 

Dr. Ch Ramesh Naidu
Ph.D JNTU - Hyderabad
Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering, GVPCOE(A)
Visakhapatnam, India
Email: rameshnaidu@gvpce.ac.in

Mr. M. D. Cariappa
Survey and Field Data Collection Expert
(Including UAV and LiDAR Mapping)
Alumni Course 500.73,
Indian Institute of Surveying and Mapping,
Survey of India,
Hyderabad, Telangana
Email: kcariappa@gmail.com

Dr. Gourkishore Tripathy
Ph.D IIT Bombay
Independent Consultant
Email:  gktripathy@gisresources.com

Associate Editor

Dr. Venkata Ravibabu Mandla
Ph.D IIT Roorkee, Australian Endeavour Awardee 
Associate Professor, CGARD, NIRD&PR
Hyderabad, India
Email: mvravibabu.nird@gov.in

Dr. Rajitha K
Ph.D IIT Kharagpur
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering, BITS-Pilani
Hyderabad, India
Email: rajitha@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in

Dr. T. Ranga Vittal
Ph.D (Geology)
Project Manager - GIS, SATRA Group
Hyderabad, India
Email: rangavitalt@satragroup.in

Venkat Kondepati
PMP, ITIL, Msc. Geography
Independent Consultant
Calgary, AB, Canada
Email: vkondepati@gisresources.com